Guidance

The mission of the Counseling & Advisement Staff at Orangeburg-Wilkinson High School is to ensure all students attain their maximum potential in the areas of academic achievement, personal development, and post-secondary planning; and to establish a culture that fosters, personal responsibility, respect, integrity, determination, excellence (PRIDE) and service to others. 


 

The Counseling & Advising Department present ------- 3 AAA Coverage..... Advisor, Advisee, Advoca

 


 

 

Secretary/Registrar • Joycelyn Johnson joycelyn.johnson@ocsd5.net •  (803) 533-6326

Counselors

 9th Grade Counselor Johnerra Alford  johnerra.alford@ocsd5.net (803) 516-6009

10th Grade Counselor Brian Young brian.young@ocsd5.net    (803) 533-6359

11th Grade Counselor  • Yolanda Johnson • yolanda.johnson@ocsd5.net   (803) 533-6498

12th Grade Counselor • Keena Wilson keena.wilson@ocsd5.net    (803) 533-6354

Career Specialists

Beulah Fridie-Zeigler  • beulah.fridie@ocsd5.net • (803) 533-6360

Peggy Lingard  • peggy.lingard@ocsd5.net• (803) 534-6180

 (WorkKeys) Carol McCall carol.mccall@ocsd5.net • (803) 533-6315

NCAA Coordinator

Cedrick Simpson • cedric.simspon@ocsd5.net • (803) 533-6340

School-based Therapist

Nakisha Randolph • nakisha.randolph@ocsd5.net or NSR64@SCDMH.org • (803) 534-6180 

Director 

 Jocelyn Fredrickjocelyn.fredrick@ocsd5.net (803) 533-6497


  

Former Students Request Transcripts Here:

 https://needmytranscript.com/orangeburg-consolidated-school-district-five

  


 

 

 

                 

 

 

 

Check the Go Center and the Student Resources link for updated scholarship information, career planning information and all other student resources.

  For NCAA Clearinghouse information, please contact Mr. Cedric Simpson or Mrs. Jocelyn Fredrick.