Guidance
  Secretary/Records Phone Icon 803-533-6326 Email Icon Email

Secretary/Records - Mrs. Joycelyn Johnson

Guidance Main Page Image

(Pictured from left to right: Ms. Wilson, Mrs. Zeigler, Mr. Young, Ms. McCall, Mrs. Fredrick,  Ms. Alford, Mrs. Randolph and Ms. Johnson)


9th Grade Counselor Johnerra Alford  johnerra.alford@ocsd5.net (803) 516-6009

10th Grade Counselor  • Yolanda Johnson • yolanda.johnson@ocsd5.net   (803) 533-6498

11th Grade Counselor • Keena Wilson keena.wilson@ocsd5.net    (803) 533-6354

12th Grade Counselor Brian Young brian.young@ocsd5.net    (803) 533-6359

Career Specialist

Beulah Fridie-Zeigler  • beulah.fridie@ocsd5.net • (803) 533-6360

& Work Keys - Carol McCall carol.mccall@ocsd5.net • (803) 533-6315

School-based Therapist

Nakisha Randolph • nakisha.randolph@ocsd5.net or NSR64@SCDMH.org • (803) 534-6180 

Director 

 Jocelyn Fredrickjocelyn.fredrick@ocsd5.net (803) 533-6497


  

Former Students Request Transcripts Here:

https://ocsd5sc.scriborder.com

  


 Check the Go Center and the Student Resources link for updated scholarship information, career planning information and all other student resources.

  For NCAA Clearinghouse information, please contact Mr. Cedric Simpson or Mrs. Jocelyn Fredrick.

 

                                                                                

                   Forms                                                Guidance News                              Scholarship/Student Resources